Review! Garnier Pure Active Anti-Blemish Moisturiser

Garnier Pure Active Anti-Blemish Moisturiser

image

Thank god for testers that’s what I’ve got to say! Although this moisturiser isn’t the most expensive(£4.65 at Superdrug), I’m definitely not going out and buying the full size.

For oily and spot prone skin, is the recommended skin type this product is aiming at, for me it doesn’t work. I put it on last night and my initial thought was it smells GREAT and feels lovely on the skin, which mine is normal/oily with some areas of spots on my forehead and around my nose, which is where I concentrated on putting the product. Unfortunately by 10am this morning I broke out with the most spots I’ve EVER had.

Personally I’m not happy with this product, but it could just be that my skin isn’t quite suitable for it. Luckily I only had a tester, which worked out great as it’s not suited for me.

Thanks

TeenageFangirl X.

Leave a comment